The Board

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Pierfrancesco Cirillo President pfcirillo@gmail.com
Claudio Bernardi Deputy President claudiobernardi@tiscali.it
Gabriele Muti Secretary gabmuti@drgmuti.net
Luca Cravero Treasurer lucacravero@hotmail.it
Bruno Bovani Board Member bovanibruno@gmail.com
Alessio Caggiati Board Member caggiati@tiscali.it
Michele Pascali Board Member michelepascali.plasticsurgeon@gmail.com
Egidio Riggio Board Member e.riggio@chirurgiaplastica.mi.it
Adriano Santorelli Board Member dott.adrianosantorelli@gmail.com
Roberto Bracaglia Arbitrator roberto@bracaglia.it
Alessandro Casadei Arbitrator ale.casadei@hotmail.it
Paolo Vittorini Arbitrator segreteria@paolovittorini.it

ISAPS Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Gabriele Muti ISAPS Delegate gabmuti@drgmuti.net
Yuri Macrino ISAPS Delegate dr.yurimacrino@gmail.com

EASAPS Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Pierfrancesco Cirillo  EASAPS Delegate pfcirillo@gmail.com
Alessandro Gualdi  EASAPS Delegate info@alessandrogualdi.com

AICPE International Delegate

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Mario Pelle Ceravolo Delegato AICPE International mario.pelleceravolo@live.it
Giovanni Botti Delegato AICPE International dr.giovannibotti@libero.it

FIMS Delegates and relations with the Ministry of Health

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Andrea Paci FISM Delegate and relations with the Ministry of Health pfcirillo@gmail.com
Claudio Bernardi FISM Delegate and relations with the Ministry of Health claudiobernardi@tiscali.it

Training Activities Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Luca Siliprandi Training Activities Delegate l.siliprandi@clinicacittagiardino.it
Alessandro Casadei Training Activities Delegate ale.casadei@hotmail.it

Forensic Medicine Delegates and relations and agreements with insurance companies

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Maximilian Catenacci Forensic Medicine / Insurance Delegate catenaccimedleg@yahoo.it
Roberto Bracaglia Forensic Medicine / Insurance Delegate roberto@bracaglia.it

Aesthetic Medicine Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Emanuele Bartoletti Aesthetic Medicine Delegate ebartoletti@lamedicinaestetica.it
Giovanni Salti Aesthetic Medicine Delegate giovannisalti@gmail.com

IMCAS Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Luca Piovano IMCAS Delegate info@lucapiovano.it
Gabriele Muti IMCAS Delegate gabmuti@drgmuti.net

Scientific Committee Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Roberto D'Alessio Scientific Committee Delegates dott.dalessio@gmail.com
Alessandro Casadei Scientific Committee Delegates ale.casadei@hotmail.it
Roberto Bracaglia Scientific Committee Delegates roberto@bracaglia.it
Luca Siliprandi DScientific Committee Delegates l.siliprandi@clinicacittagiardino.it

Delegates of the AICPENEWS editorial committee

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Claudio Bernardi Delegates of the AICPENEWS editorial committee claudiobernardi@tiscali.it
Ernesto Maria Buccheri Delegates of the AICPENEWS editorial committee ernestobuccheri@gmail.com
Barbara Cagli Delegates of the AICPENEWS editorial committee b.cagli@unicampus.it