FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

The Board

Name and Surname
Position E-mail address
Flavio Saccomanno President saccomanno.aicpe@gmail.com
Giovanni Botti Honorary President dr.giovannibotti@libero.it
Pierfrancesco Cirillo Deputy President pfcirillo@gmail.com
Gabriele Muti Secretary gabmuti@drgmuti.net
Claudio Bernardi Treasurer claudiobernardi@tiscali.it
Alessio Caggiati Board Member caggiati@tiscali.it
Luca Cravero Board Member lucacravero@hotmail.it
Alessandro Gualdi Board Member info@alessandrogualdi.com
Giovanni Salti Board Member giovannisalti@gmail.com
Paolo Vittorini Board Member paolovittorini@virgilio.it
Bruno Bovani Arbitrator bovanibruno@gmail.com
Roberto Bracaglia Arbitrator roberto@bracaglia.it
Alessandro Casadei Arbitrator ale.casadei@hotmail.it

ISAPS Delegates

Name and Surname
Position E-mail address
Luigi Canta ISAPS Delegate info@pierluigicanta.it
Luca Piovano ISAPS Delegate info@lucapiovano.it

EASAPS Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Alessandro Gualdi EASAPS Delegate info@alessandrogualdi.com

AICPE International Delegate

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Mario Pelle Ceravolo AICPE International Delegate mario.pelleceravolo@live.it
Giovanni Botti AICPE International Delegate dr.giovannibotti@libero.it

FIMS Delegates and relations with the Ministry of Health

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Andrea Paci FISM Delegate and relations with the Ministry of Health studio@andreapaci.it
Pierfrancesco Cirillo FISM Delegate and relations with the Ministry of Health pfcirillo@gmail.com

Training Activities Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Luca Siliprandi Training Activities Delegate  l.siliprandi@clinicacittagiardino.it
Flavio Saccomanno Training Activities Delegate saccomanno.aicpe@gmail.com
Alessandro Casadei Training Activities Delegate ale.casadei@hotmail.it

Forensic Medicine Delegates and relations and agreements with insurance companies

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Roberto D'Alessio Forensic Medicine / Insurance Delegate  dott.dalessio@gmail.com
Roberto Bracaglia Forensic Medicine / Insurance Delegate roberto@bracaglia.it

Aesthetic Medicine Delegates

Name and Surname Position E-mail address
Emanuele Bartoletti Aesthetic Medicine Delegate  ebartoletti@lamedicinaestetica.it
Giovanni Brunelli Aesthetic Medicine Delegate giovannibrunelli@hotmail.com
TOP

4° Corso AICPE – 9 Novembre 2019

La Medicina Estetica avanzata al fianco del Chirurgo Plastico

MAGGIORI INFO